Student Profile


Date of Birth:  Dec 2011
Grade Level:  3rd Grade
Hello, my name is Esther  and I'm 11 years old. I would like to become a nurse when I grow up. My hobbies are signing (I sing in our church children choir), chatting and reading
I' am a second born out of three children in our family, two girls and a boy. My dad is the chief advisor concerning anything to do with our village. My mum is a stay home mum, taking care of me and my siblings and my dad.
On weekdays, I woke up at 5:30am preparing to go to school after helping our mother with house chores, the is Located 1 Kilometre from our house. At 6:30am I and my siblings departs for school which starts at 7:30an and we knock off at 12:00pm. After knocking off (being dismissed from school), we head back home with our friends chatting and joking on the way. After taking our lunch, we rest and later in the day, we help each other if there is any assignments given by our teachers. On Friday, at 14:00pm, I attend the after school training session at Seeds Of Promise with my friends.  On Saturday, at 10:00am to 12:00pm, I practice for the choir at the church. Sunday, we (my whole family) all go to church from 8:00am to 12:00pm.
Help me pray for my dad that one day he should be able to see the fruits of his labour. He really works hard to provide for us, even though we struggle a lot, but he always try his best to provide for us.
Please enter student ID to sponsor Esther
Student Sponsorship ID:  111003 
Once your sponsorship is setup, you can login at your Donor Dashboard to send and receive messages with Esther
Translate »